The first day in Millbury

Good Morning!
We woke up at 07.30am and went up to have breakfast. We talked a while and booked our traintickets to New York.
We are leaving tomorrow at 06.55am but we have to leave the house 1h earlier. 

We went to a shopping mall today. It was very big but all stores had the entrance from outside and it was freezing cold outside today. It was only -2 degrees but the wind was like -25 and we had to walk outside from store to store. I bought some clothes, a christmas gift for my mother and a book.  

We went home after 5 hours and were quite tired so we just chilled for a while and I palyed a little bit with the house cat Puma.

Now I am going back to the homework I have to do. Then I have to pack and get ready for NY, the big apple.

I'll be back after my NY trip so...
See ya! 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Rebecca

hej hej hallå luftbubblan.

Låter underbart med shopping. :D Du får ju gärna shoppa en julklapp till mig med. ;) Hoppas att du blir inspirerad där borta. Som jag sagt så kan jag nästan tänka mig vad som helst där bortifrån, men en faktabok om NY tror jag att jag kan skippa. ;P

Puss puss och hälsa Kerstin

2008-11-24 @ 14:00:45
URL: http://gladiol.blogg.se/
Postat av: Leona

Hej gumman. Vi har det super bra. Vi vill ha din adress om du vill ha ett kort:P. Skicka po mailen garna.

2008-11-25 @ 15:27:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0