The day before flying back home 5/12-08

Today I and my mother nearly did not do anything. We got up at 9am and we ate some breakfast and started packing for our trip home tomorrow. We just had a relaxed day and did absolutely nothing important more than the packing.
 
But we went out for dinner. We ate at an Italian restaurant called Ristaurante Calabria and the food was so so so good. We took a desert with us home and I promise you that it was the best I desert I had for a very long time. I don't remember what was in it but I know it was made of some cheese that they had mixed with (florsocker or vaniljsocker). Then we went home and rented a movie.
 
We saw Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of The Crystal Skull. It was a great movie. Then we went for bed. Tomorrow we are leaving so this will be our last night and the last blog from the United States. And then I will write in Swedish.


Good Night!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0