Shopping for Christmas gifts 3/12-08

Today when my mother and I woke up we sat down and planed our day during breakfast.
 
We got ready and left for the shopping center. We bought a suit case for our journey back home and some Christmas gifts. We were at the shopping center all day long. We left the house at 10am and returned at 4.15pm and we made some coffee. When we were drinking our coffee Jessica came home.
 
After a while she saw the puzzle we had bought for them and she wanted to start with it right away. We puzzled till it was time for dinner. When we had eaten I began to do my scrapbook (it is almost done now :D). Then I went to the computer to write some in my blog. Now it is time for bed because tomorrow we are going to Boston.


Good Night!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Melissa

Låter så vardagligt exotiskt... hade också velat resa lite nu. Tror att vi hade behövt det.

2008-12-04 @ 04:52:56
URL: http://mammamelissa.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0