One ordinary day at the house 30/11-08

I haven't written anything for a long time now but I will tell you all now :D.

I woke up and had some breakfast and I sat down and did some puzzle whit Jessica and her boyfriend Hadley.
After a while my mother said that she had to go and buy pants for the school tomorrow because the school she is going to visit has a dress code. That means you can't wear jeans. So we went to the shopping mall. We also printed out some photos for me to use for my scrapbook.

We went home and Amos was just on his way to drive his parents to the airport as they were going home to Miami in Florida. Karin, my mother and I went to one of Karin's sister in law who had some stuff for my scrapbook that I could borrow. We came home with a whole box full of tools.

We just arrived when the telephone rang and it was Amos parents who needed to be picked up again. Their flight never showed. They came back to the house and stayed the night. Tomorrow they will try again. Then we went to bed. My mother was going up at 6am because here in the US school starts at 7.30am.


Good Night!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0