One more ordinary day in the houes, but alone 1/12-08

Today I went up with everybody at 6am to wish my mother good luck and to say goodbye to everybody.
When the clock was about 8am everybody was gone. There was just me, the house and the cat.
 
I started to do my scrapbook and at 10am Amos was back. Later he went to the gym and I was alone again. He came back around noon and then he made some lunch. We had soup and he taught me to play backgammon. That game was very easy and so much fun to play. Then I went back to my scrapbooking for the whole afternoon.


When mom and Jessica arrived my mother was so tired and was sick so she went straight to bed. She didn't wake up until the next day. I really had to get glue for my scrapbook things so Karin took me to a store to buy some. When we came back to the house we rented a movie from the TV. We watched Nim's Island and it was a great movie. Then I went to check on my mother before I went to bed.


Good Night!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0