My second day alone in the house 2/12-08

Today I woke up at 9am. And when I went up to the kitchen Amos was just on his way out and he said that he was going to be away for a long time. He took off and I made me some breakfast and went to my scrapbook table in the big room.
The cat came and gave me some company and a started scrapbooking.  After a while I was a bit tired of scrapbooking and instead I started to play with the cat.
 
Amos showed up at 12 pm and he had been groceries shopping so I helped him unpack. Then we had some lunch or we had a cup of tea with a sandwich. I went back to my scrapbook.
When my mother came home and she wasn't so tired so she helped me some whit my book and we made some coffee and she had some food. After a while Jessica and Karin came home and I took a shower and then we sat down and had dinner. Then my mother and I did the dishes and sat down to finish a puzzle. We made it!. After that I wrote my blog and now I'm going to bed.

See ya TOMORROW!


Good Night!


Kommentarer
Postat av: rebecca

jag provar igen.. Jag har ingen aning om du har fått mina meddelanden.

Jag undrar när Kerstin åker hem från oss där vid jul? Är det den 28 och vilken tid isåfall? Jag måste få veta ganska snart så att jag vet om jag kan åka med henne eller om jag ska beställa en tågbiljett.

Kramar Rebecca

2008-12-03 @ 18:39:47
URL: http://gladiol.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0